2.7.12 The Clutter in my Brain

02/08/2012 § Leave a comment

A small peek into my mind/work space.  As you can see, it is a little cluttered today.  I spent the day digging through fabric, dying some, cutting more, making piles all over the sitting room.  I am preparing to cover a beautiful, old, Victorian parlor chair.  It will be my first cover with my own fabric – hand dyed, hand stitched in my own rustic industrial fiber art design.  A tad intimidating.  Hence…the work space and clutter in the brain.  All will be well.  Just have to push on.  Tomorrow is a new day.  Bright and new.  And clean.  xoxo

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading 2.7.12 The Clutter in my Brain at .

meta

