12.1.11 my nook

12/01/2011 § Leave a comment

It may look a little barren right now, but it is the start of something beautiful.  And won’t everyone here be happy to have their dining table back.  So some of the work that needed to be done – before more work gets done – has been, well…done.  It feels good to have a little spot in the house that is my own.  My nook.  I also managed – keep your fingers crossed – to navigate somewhat successfully through fb and start a pennyroyal fb page.  Thank you to all my wonderful friends and family who have taken a look.  I am so lucky to have you all.  Lucky me, lucky me.  Okay…off to the camera store so I can possible wrangle up a new camera.  Not that I am not grateful for the camera on my phone which took the somewhat decent photo above.  But, to have one that takes great shots of my work, that would be lovely.  xoxo

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading 12.1.11 my nook at .

meta

